custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Fort Collins

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Enclave Rigden Farm apartments! At Enclave Rigden Farm Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
11/08/2020

Enclave is the BEST place we have ever lived. We moved here in March, right when things were so uncertain with Corona. Valerie was (and is) amazing to work with. I truly feel like Enclave values their tenants as first priority. Not to mention the units are beautiful as well as the surrounding areas. Over all I give this place a 15/10. If you're looking for a safe community that cares about people, this is the place.

K
10/30/2019

So beautiful! The property any the location is great. Love, love the staff!

M
01/25/2019

Omg place still looks amazing!!! I moved in when they were just built!!!

K
11/19/2018

Moved in this Fall and super glad we did. Very convenient/walkable to shopping, dining, fitness (and I-25 is so easy to reach in the mornings), extremely quiet (we have never heard our neighbors), good room layout, and well maintained. Super fast ice and snow removal, and the large garage is a huge plus. Valerie, Enrique and the rest of the Rigden Enclave team are very nice and helpful--it makes for a nice experience.

M
10/19/2018

I've live at the Enclave's for almost 2 years. The management and maintenance team is fantastic. They are very easy to work with. The community is quiet and centrally located near shopping, restaurants, movie theaters and local gym's . If you looking for a place to rent I would highly recommend coming by and taking a tour.

T
04/02/2018

Enrique ,the maintenance man is fantastic. Overall, we enjoy living here, however we do miss the extreme efficiency and kindness of former property manager, Jude.

R
10/13/2017

Loved living here

G
08/30/2017

Beautiful complex - inside and out. The set up of buildings is very pleasing.

Q
06/14/2017

(Translated by Google) Quiet place! You can relax! (Original) Спокойное место! Можно отдохнуть!

A
02/11/2017

Highly recommend. The townhouses are beautiful, extremely clean and quiet. You feel right at home when you move in. Perfect location and the staff is wonderful. The owners are very nice. Jude, the property manager, is so helpful and a gem. Enrique is the maintenance person for the entire property. He goes above and beyond to help you right away and is extremely talented. He keeps all of the units beautifully maintained and works very hard!


Call Us
(970) 308-2729
Address
2758 Iowa Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
 Saturday & Sunday: Closed